The Fire and Life Safety Professionals ® - Since 1911

Contact Us

The continuity and longevity of our management team has provided Croker with a vast understanding of the industry through years of experience. Croker has assembled a team of knowledgeable individuals who are dedicated to providing unparalleled service to assist you and your building’s needs.

235 Brooksite Drive (Web)

Corporate Headquarters
235 Brooksite Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone:   631.277.7602
Fax:       631.277.5802 or 631.277.2117
Email:    [email protected]
Office Hours: 9AM – 5PM (Monday – Friday)

Executive Administration | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Brian L. Weinstein President Ext. 127 bweinstein
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
William Lipp Vice President of Internal Operations Ext. 126 wlipp
Charisse Moysak Executive Assistant Ext. 129 cmoysak

Account Management | Fax: 631.277.5802
Fire Safety Plans, Emergency Action Plans, Photoluminescent Marking Inspections, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Amanda Youmans Director of Account Management Ext. 110 ayoumans

Kimberly Dobert

Assistant Director of Account Management Ext. 106 kdobert

Kielce Lobo

Senior Account Manager Ext. 112 klobo

Krystell Aquino

Account Manager Ext. 107 kaquino

Wilfredo Baez

Account Manager Ext. 103 wbaez

Michael Del Giorno

Account Manager Ext. 115 mdelgiorno

M. Gaffney

Account Manager Ext. 118 mgaffney

J. Hamilton

Account Manager Ext. 111 jhamilton

Ambar Rojas

Account Manager Ext. 105 arojas

Tracey Senior

Account Manager Ext. 108 tsenior

Malachi Gomez

Account Management Assistant Ext. 102 mgomez

Jonathan Morris

Account Management Assistant Ext. 113 jmorris

Accounting and Human Resources | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Mary-Ann Cassea, CPA Controller Ext. 140 mcassea

Jennifer Ruiz

Accounting Clerk Ext. 142 jruiz

Adam Sajdak

Accounting Clerk Ext. 143 asajdak

JoAnne McInnes

Human Resources and Facilities Management Coordinator Ext. 141 jmcinnes

Architectural and Engineering Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Floor Plans, Riser Diagrams, Fire Protections Plans, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
George Joseph Director of Architectural and Engineering Services Ext. 101 gjoseph

Sara Koutrouby

Assistant Director of Architectural and Engineering Services Ext. 171 skoutrouby

Sammy Song

Senior Project Coordinator Ext. 174 ssong

Marissa O’Neil

Senior Project Coordinator Ext. 175 moneil

Jonas Elliott

Project Coordinator Ext. 172 jelliott

Cassidy McDonald

Project Coordinator Ext. 173 cmcdonald

Jerve Springer

Project Coordinator Ext. 176 jspringer
Nick Sardone Project Manager Ext. 157 nsardone
Joseph A. Silva, P.E. Project Engineer Ext. 158 jsilva

Jose Taveras Jr.

Assistant Project Manager Ext. 1621 jtaveras

Bishoy Amin

Project Technician Ext. 1627 bamin

Ariel Bethea

Project Technician Ext. 1634 abethea

Chelsea Elcott

Project Technician Ext. 1625 celcott

Abdul Farooqui

Project Technician Ext. 1638 afarooqui

Christian Figueroa

Project Technician Ext. 1622 cfigueroa

Thomas Flanagan

Project Technician Ext. 1637 tflanagan

David Gaied

Project Technician Ext. 1635 dgaied

Maurizio Manzo

Project Technician Ext. 1639 mmanzo

Max Montalbano

Project Technician Ext. 159 mmontalbano

May Morkous

Project Technician Ext. 1623 mmorkous

Saul Perez

Project Technician Ext. 1631 sperez

Agnieszka Raczkowski

Project Technician Ext. 1636 araczkowski

Neven Rizk

Project Technician Ext. 1633 nrizk

Benjamin Sackey

Project Technician Ext. 1628 bsackey

Karl Schmidt

Project Technician Ext. 1630 kschmidt

Serena Stedeford

Project Technician Ext. 1629 sstedeford

Natasha Stewart

Project Technician Ext. 1624 nstewart

Joanna Wasilewska

Project Technician Ext. 1620 jwasilewska

Alazar Yohannes

Project Technician Ext. 1632 ayohannes

Computer Programming, Technology and Innovation | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com

Mary Richardson

Programmer - mrichardson

Daniel Curiel

Programmer - dcuriel

Corporate Development | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Bruce DeBon Executive Director of Corporate Relations Ext. 154 bdebon

KellyAnn Hammer

Corporate Development Manager Ext. 131 khammer

Corporate Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Drill and Training Notifications, Organizational Charts, Logbooks, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Debbie Carmichael Director of Corporate Services Ext. 109 dcarmichael

Croker Fire & Life Safety Institute | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Linda M. DiCola Director of Certification Ext. 120 ldicola

Carla Flynn

Assistant Director of Certification Ext. 119 cflynn

Jaime Solomita

Certification Coordinator Ext. 125 jsolomita
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services
FDNY Division
- training
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services
FDNY Division
- training
Richard Blasi Instructor - training
Daniel Bowe Instructor - training
Bill Brooks Instructor - training
Ronald Campisi Instructor - training
Portia Cox Instructor - training
Vincent Doherty Instructor - training
Michael Gilmartin Instructor - training
Robert Imbornoni Instructor - training
Dan Lord Instructor - training
Donald Marra Instructor - training
Thomas McNamara Instructor - training
Dennis Meyers Instructor - training
Marianne Monahan Instructor - training
Michael Murphy Instructor - training
Andy Novembre Instructor - training

Anthony Pasquin

Instructor - training
Joseph Recine Instructor - training
David Sarni Instructor - training
Bruce Silas Instructor - training

Kevin Steele

Instructor - training

Croker Fire Safety Corporation | Fax: 631.277.2117
Health Care Facilities
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Marie Allmendinger Director of Health Care Services Ext. 121 mallmendinger

Corrine Bommarito

Health Care Services Coordinator Ext. 123 cbommarito

Andrew Truss

Health Care Services Coordinator Ext. 122 atruss

Risk Management Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Preparedness Assessments, Crisis Management, Business Continuity, Exercises, Post-Incident Reviews, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerriskmanagement.com
Walter F. Ulmer III, MBCP Executive Director of Risk Management Services Ext. 5
(or Call 212.748.3500)
wulmer
Michael Nigro Associate Director of Risk Management Services Ext. 156 mnigro
Jim Hodgens Director of Program Development Ext. 1867 jhodgens

Support Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
FDNY Violations, FDNY Variances, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Patti Trupia Senior Director of Support Services Ext. 104 ptrupia

Field Operations - Commercial Properties | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
Richard Blasi Service Representative Ext. 1810 rblasi
James Canty Service Representative Ext. 1833 jcanty
Anthony Carbone Service Representative Ext. 1854 acarbone
James Carroll Director of Operations Ext. 1817 jcarroll
John Casey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey
Glenn Coleman Service Representative Ext. 1827 gcoleman
Matthew DiVirgilio Service Representative Ext. 1831 mdivirgilio
Vincent Doherty Service Representative Ext. 1837 vdoherty
Terry Felrice Service Representative Ext. 1866 tfelrice
Jack Fullam Senior Service Representative Ext. 1816 jfullam
Keith Gessner Service Representative Ext. 1809 kgessner
Eric Giglio Service Representative Ext. 1841 egiglio
Michael Gilmartin Service Representative Ext. 1860 mgilmartin
George Healy Senior Service Representative Ext. 1815 ghealy
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services Ext. 1824 mhickey
Jim Hodgens Director of Program Development Ext. 1867 jhodgens

RayQuan Hyatt

Service Representative Ext. 1874 rhyatt
Edward Hynes Senior Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Director of Corporate Training Ext. 1825 bimbornoni
John Jordan Service Representative Ext. 1868 jjordan
Craig Kampmier Service Representative Ext. 1862 ckampmier
Kevin Kearney Jr. Senior Service Representative Ext. 1829 kmkearneyjr
Donald Marra Service Representative Ext. 1849 dmarra

Michael Mandala

Service Representative Ext. 1869 mmandala
Robert Mazurek Senior Service Representative Ext. 1826 bmazurek
Timothy McCarvill Service Representative Ext. 1871 tmccarvill
Thomas McNamara Service Representative Ext. 1852 tmcnamara
Jeffrey Meister Service Representative Ext. 1847 jmeister
Dennis Meyers Service Representative Ext. 1834 dmeyers
Marianne Monahan Senior Service Representative Ext. 1821 mmonahan
Joseph Motta Senior Service Representative - -
Brian Mulvey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey
Mark Murray Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray
Brian Ott Service Representative Ext. 1872 bott

Anthony Pasquin

Service Representative Ext. 1855 apasquin
Dan Powers Senior Service Representative Ext. 1812 dpowers
Orlando Rivera Service Representative Ext. 1858 orivera
Don Rogers Senior Service Representative Ext. 1813 drogers

Roberto Rosa

Service Representative Ext. 1865 rrosa

Christopher Scott

Service Representative Ext. 1820 cscott
Benjamin Smiley Service Representative Ext. 1835 bsmiley
Steven Swan Senior Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services Ext. 1823 mvalentino

Field Operations - Health Care Facilities | Fax: 631.277.2117
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
George Beodeker District Manager Ext. 1838 gbeodeker
Richard Blasi Service Representative Ext. 1810 rblasi
Don Boruck Senior Service Representative Ext. 1836 dboruck
Tyrone Brown Service Representative Ext. 1848 tbrown

Peter Calenda

Service Representative Ext. 1870 pcalenda
James Canty Service Representative Ext. 1833 jcanty
Anthony Carbone Service Representative Ext. 1854 acarbone
James Carroll Director of Operations Ext. 1817 jcarroll
John Casey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey
Glenn Coleman Service Representative Ext. 1827 gcoleman
Matthew DiVirgilio Service Representative Ext. 1831 mdivirgilio

Joseph Edwards

Service Representative Ext. 1863 jedwards
Michael Emmerich Service Representative Ext. 1851 memmerich
Terry Felrice Service Representative Ext. 1866 tfelrice

Louis Fletcher

Service Representative Ext. 1859 lfletcher

James Foster

Service Representative Ext. 1853 jfoster
Eric Giglio Service Representative Ext. 1841 egiglio
Michael Gilmartin Service Representative Ext. 1860 mgilmartin
Jeffrey Green Service Representative Ext. 1842 jgreen
Michael Hickey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1824 mhickey
Henry Hoffman Service Representative Ext. 1864 hhoffman

RayQuan Hyatt

Service Representative Ext. 1874 rhyatt
Edward Hynes Senior Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Director of Corporate Training Ext. 1825 bimbornoni
Craig Kampmier Service Representative Ext. 1862 ckampmier
Kevin Kearney Jr. Senior Service Representative Ext. 1829 kmkearneyjr

Christopher Kelby

Service Representative Ext. 1861 ckelby

Michael Mandala

Service Representative Ext. 1869 mmandala
Timothy McCarvill Service Representative Ext. 1871 tmccarvill
Joe McConnell Senior Service Representative Ext. 1840 jmcconnell
Dennis Meyers Service Representative Ext. 1834 dmeyers
Brian Mulvey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey
Mark Murray Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray

Anthony Pasquin

Service Representative Ext. 1855 apasquin
Daniel Pontecorvo Service Representative Ext. 1828 dpontecorvo
Dan Powers Senior Service Representative Ext. 1812 dpowers
Tom Prosser Senior Service Representative Ext. 1844 tprosser
Michael Randolph Service Representative Ext. 1846 mrandolph
Orlando Rivera Service Representative Ext. 1858 orivera

Roberto Rosa

Service Representative Ext. 1865 rrosa

Christopher Scott

Service Representative Ext. 1820 cscott
Benjamin Smiley Service Representative Ext. 1835 bsmiley
George St. Furcy District Manager Ext. 1839 gstfurcy
Andrew Stiteler Service Representative Ext. 1857 astiteler
Christian Strolin District Manager Ext. 1845 cstrolin
Steven Swan Senior Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan
Elijah Williams Service Representative Ext. 1819 ewilliams

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT THE CROKER STAFF.

Website Design & Development by Ironistic