The Fire and Life Safety Professionals ® - Since 1911

Contact Us

The continuity and longevity of our management team has provided Croker with a vast understanding of the industry through years of experience. Croker has assembled a team of knowledgeable individuals who are dedicated to providing unparalleled service to assist you and your building’s needs.

235 Brooksite Drive (Web)

Business Address
Corporate Headquarters
235 Brooksite Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone:   631.277.7602
Fax:       631.277.5802 or 631.277.2117
Email:    info@crokerfiredrill.com
Office Hours: 9AM – 5PM (Monday – Friday)

Executive Administration | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Ray Weinstein Chief Executive Officer Ext. 122 rweinstein
Brian L. Weinstein President Ext. 127 bweinstein
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
William Lipp Vice President of Internal Operations Ext. 126 wlipp

Charisse Moysak

Executive Assistant Ext. 129 cmoysak

Account Management | Fax: 631.277.5802
Fire Safety Plans, Emergency Action Plans, Photoluminescent Marking Inspections, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Amanda Youmans Director of Account Management Ext. 110 ayoumans

Kimberly Dobert

Assistant Director of Account Management Ext. 106 kdobert

Kielce Lobo

Senior Account Manager Ext. 112 klobo

Krystell Aquino

Account Manager Ext. 107 kaquino

Michael Del Giorno

Account Manager Ext. 115 mdelgiorno

Jynell Hamilton

Account Manager Ext. 111 jhamilton

M. Hemingway

Account Manager Ext. 118 mhemingway

Makayla Holland

Account Manager Ext. 105 mholland

Camilo Paez

Account Manager Ext. 113 cpaez

Tracey Senior

Account Manager Ext. 108 tsenior

Maria Laboy

Account Management Assistant Ext. 103 mlaboy

Accounting and Human Resources | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Mary-Ann Cassea, CPA Controller Ext. 140 mcassea

Jennifer Ruiz

Accounting Clerk Ext. 142 jruiz

Heidi Becker

Accounts Receivable Clerk Ext. 143 hbecker

JoAnne McInnes

Human Resources and Facilities Management Coordinator Ext. 141 jmcinnes

Architectural and Engineering Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Floor Plans, Riser Diagrams, Fire Protections Plans, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
George Joseph Director of Architectural and Engineering Services Ext. 101 gjoseph

Julianne Israel

Assistant Director of Architectural and Engineering Services Ext. 114 jisrael

Sara Koutrouby

Lead Project Coordinator Ext. 171 skoutrouby

Jonas Elliott

Project Coordinator Ext. 172 jelliott

Marissa O’Neil

Project Coordinator Ext. 175 moneil

Ana Pinales

Project Coordinator Ext. 173 apinales

Sammy Song

Project Coordinator Ext. 174 ssong
Nick Sardone Project Manager Ext. 157 nsardone
Joseph A. Silva, P.E. Project Engineer Ext. 158 jsilva

Jose Taveras Jr.

Assistant Project Manager Ext. 1621 jtaveras

Thomas Flanagan

Project Technician Ext. 1637 tflanagan

David Gaied

Project Technician Ext. 1635 dgaied

Sheldon Mills

Project Technician Ext. 1634 smills

Max Montalbano

Project Technician Ext. 159 mmontalbano

May Morkous

Project Technician Ext. 1623 mmorkous

Saul Perez

Project Technician Ext. 1631 sperez

Neven Rizk

Project Technician Ext. 1633 nrizk

Benjamin Sackey

Project Technician Ext. 1628 bsackey

Karl Schmidt

Project Technician Ext. 1630 kschmidt

Natasha Stewart

Project Technician Ext. 1624 nstewart

Joanna Wasilewska

Project Technician Ext. 1620 jwasilewska

Alazar Yohannes

Project Technician Ext. 1632 ayohannes

Computer Programming, Technology and Innovation | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com

Daniel Curiel

Programmer - dcuriel

Mary Richardson

Programmer - mrichardson

Corporate Development | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Bruce DeBon Executive Director of Corporate Relations Ext. 154 bdebon

KellyAnn Hammer

Corporate Development Manager Ext. 131 khammer

Corporate Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Drill and Training Notifications, Organizational Charts, Logbooks, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Debbie Carmichael Director of Corporate Services Ext. 109 dcarmichael

Croker Fire & Life Safety Institute | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Linda M. DiCola Director of Certification Ext. 120 ldicola

Carla Flynn

Certification Coordinator Ext. 119 cflynn
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services
FDNY Division
- training
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services
FDNY Division
- training
Richard Blasi Instructor - training
Daniel Bowe Instructor - training
Bill Brooks Instructor - training
Ronald Campisi Instructor - training
James Carroll Instructor - training
Vincent Doherty Instructor - training
Robert Imbornoni Instructor - training
Dan Lord Instructor - training
Donald Marra Instructor - training
Thomas McNamara Instructor - training
Dennis Meyers Instructor - training

Michael Murphy

Instructor - training
Mark Murray Instructor - training
Dan Powers Instructor - training

David Sarni

Instructor - training
Bruce Silas Instructor - training

Theo Simmons

Instructor - training

Croker Fire Safety Corporation | Fax: 631.277.2117
Health Care Facilities
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Marie Allmendinger Director of Health Care Services Ext. 121 mallmendinger

Corrine Bommarito

Health Care Services Coordinator Ext. 123 cbommarito

Risk Management Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Preparedness Assessments, Crisis Management, Business Continuity, Exercises, Post-Incident Reviews, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerriskmanagement.com
Walter F. Ulmer III, MBCP Executive Director of Risk Management Services Ext. 5
(or Call 212.748.3500)
wulmer
Michael Nigro Director of Training and Exercise Programs Ext. 156 mnigro

Support Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
FDNY Violations, FDNY Variances, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Patti Trupia Senior Director of Support Services Ext. 104 ptrupia

Field Operations - Commercial Properties | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
James Ahrens Service Representative Ext. 1865 jahrens
Richard Blasi Service Representative Ext. 1810 rblasi
James Canty Service Representative Ext. 1833 jcanty
Anthony Carbone Service Representative Ext. 1854 acarbone
James Carroll Director of Operations Ext. 1817 jcarroll
John Casey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey
Glenn Coleman Service Representative Ext. 1827 gcoleman
Matthew DiVirgilio Service Representative Ext. 1831 mdivirgilio
Vincent Doherty Service Representative Ext. 1837 vdoherty
Terry Felrice Service Representative Ext. 1866 tfelrice
Jack Fullam Senior Service Representative Ext. 1816 jfullam
Keith Gessner Service Representative Ext. 1809 kgessner
Michael Gilmartin Service Representative Ext. 1860 mgilmartin
George Healy Service Representative Ext. 1815 ghealy
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services Ext. 1824 mhickey
Jim Hodgens Director of Program Development Ext. 1867 jhodgens
Edward Hynes Senior Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Director of Corporate Training Ext. 1825 bimbornoni
John Jordan Service Representative Ext. 1868 jjordan
Craig Kampmier Service Representative Ext. 1862 ckampmier
Kevin Kearney Jr. Service Representative Ext. 1829 kmkearneyjr
Donald Marra Service Representative Ext. 1849 dmarra
Robert Mazurek Senior Service Representative Ext. 1826 bmazurek

Daniel McCarvill

Service Representative Ext. 1858 dmccarvill
Timothy McCarvill Service Representative Ext. 1871 tmccarvill
Thomas McNamara Service Representative Ext. 1852 tmcnamara
Jeffrey Meister Service Representative Ext. 1847 jmeister
Dennis Meyers Service Representative Ext. 1834 dmeyers
Marianne Monahan Senior Service Representative Ext. 1821 mmonahan
Joseph Motta Senior Service Representative - -
Brian Mulvey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey

Michael Murphy

Service Representative Ext. 1841 mmurphy
Mark Murray Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray
Brendan O’Sullivan Service Representative Ext. 1820 bosullivan
Brian Ott Service Representative Ext. 1872 bott
Dan Powers Senior Service Representative Ext. 1812 dpowers
Don Rogers Service Representative Ext. 1813 drogers

David Sarni

Service Representative Ext. 1802 dsarni
Steven Swan Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services Ext. 1823 mvalentino
Tara Woebbe-Alcaraz Service Representative Ext. 1873 twoebbe-alcaraz

Field Operations - Health Care Facilities | Fax: 631.277.2117
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
James Ahrens Service Representative Ext. 1865 jahrens
George Beodeker District Manager Ext. 1838 gbeodeker
Richard Blasi Service Representative Ext. 1810 rblasi
Don Boruck Senior Service Representative Ext. 1836 dboruck
Tyrone Brown Service Representative Ext. 1848 tbrown
James Canty Service Representative Ext. 1833 jcanty
Anthony Carbone Service Representative Ext. 1854 acarbone
James Carroll Director of Operations Ext. 1817 jcarroll
John Casey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey
Glenn Coleman Service Representative Ext. 1827 gcoleman

Paul Cugini

Service Representative Ext. 1870 pcugini
Matthew DiVirgilio Service Representative Ext. 1831 mdivirgilio

Michael Emmerich

Service Representative Ext. 1851 memmerich
Terry Felrice Service Representative Ext. 1866 tfelrice
Michael Gilmartin Service Representative Ext. 1860 mgilmartin
Michael Hickey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1824 mhickey

Henry Hoffman

Service Representative Ext. 1864 hhoffman
Edward Hynes Senior Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Director of Corporate Training Ext. 1825 bimbornoni
Craig Kampmier Service Representative Ext. 1862 ckampmier
Kevin Kearney Jr. Service Representative Ext. 1829 kmkearneyjr

Joseph Mauro

Service Representative Ext. 1859 jmauro

Daniel McCarvill

Service Representative Ext. 1858 dmccarvill
Timothy McCarvill Service Representative Ext. 1871 tmccarvill
Joe McConnell Senior Service Representative Ext. 1840 jmcconnell
Dennis Meyers Service Representative Ext. 1834 dmeyers

Charles Morgan

Service Representative Ext. 1861 cmorgan
Brian Mulvey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey

Michael Murphy

Service Representative Ext. 1841 mmurphy
Mark Murray Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray
Brendan O’Sullivan Service Representative Ext. 1820 bosullivan

Sean O’Brien

Service Representative Ext. 1855 sobrien

Tom Polera

Service Representative Ext. 1830 tpolera
Daniel Pontecorvo Service Representative Ext. 1828 dpontecorvo
Dan Powers Senior Service Representative Ext. 1812 dpowers
Tom Prosser Senior Service Representative Ext. 1844 tprosser
Michael Randolph Service Representative Ext. 1846 mrandolph
Todd Reese Director of Operations Ext. 1843 treese

Derek Sankey

Service Representative Ext. 1853 dsankey

David Sarni

Service Representative Ext. 1802 dsarni
George St. Furcy District Manager Ext. 1839 gstfurcy
Christian Strolin District Manager Ext. 1845 cstrolin
Steven Swan Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan

Jacob Tavares

Service Representative Ext. 1863 jtavares

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT THE CROKER STAFF.

Website Design & Development by Ironistic